Links

Livestreaming:
Hillclimb TV (GB): www.hillclimb.tv

Livetiming:
Live-Portal FiA Europa-Bergmeisterschaft (EU): https://chronomoto.hu/fiahillclimb
SportZeit – Berg-Zeitnahme (D): http://www.berg-zeitnahme.net
Ralf Hartung Zeitnahme und Auswertung (D): http://www.vola-racing.com/msportspro/ralfhartung/
Patrick Soft (F): http://www.patricksoft.fr
MKS MiKroSys (F): http://www.mikrosys.fr
Sports Timing (CH / A): http://www.sportstiming.ch
GVI Timing (CH): http://www.gvi-timing.ch
Federazione Italia Cronometristi (I): http://salita.ficr.it
Mikron+ (SLO): https://results.omikronplus.si
AK Opatija Sport Timing (HR): http://www.sport-timing.com
Motor Canario (E): http://www.motorcanario.com
Timecrono (B): http://www.timechrono.be

Meisterschaften:
FiA Europa-Bergmeisterschaft (EU): https://www.cem-ehc.com
Campeonato Portugal Montanha (P): http://www.campeonatomontanha.com
British Hill Climb Championship (GB): http://www.britishhillclimb.co.uk
Irish Hillclimb Championship (IR): http://www.irishhillclimb.com
Championnat de Belgique des Courses de Cote (B): http://www.coursedecote.be
Championnat de France de la Montagne (F): http://www.cfm-challenge.com
Polish Hillclimb Championship (PL): http://www.wyscigigorskie.pl

Cups:
IG Rennsportfahrzeuge (D): www.rennsportfahrzeuge.de
KW Berg-Cup (D): www.berg-cup.de
Maverick Hill Climb Czech (CZ): www.maverickrescue.cz

FiA Hillclimb Masters:
Braga-Falperra 2021 (P): www.hcmasters2021.com

SimRacing Hillclimb:
ADAC SimRacing Berg-Cup (Assetto Corsa): https://adac-simracing-cup.de/asrc-berg-sued
Röttele Berg-Chgallenge by GTR4u (Assetto Corsa): www.GTR4u.de
Modders Squadra Corse – CEM und CIVM (Assetto Corsa): www.modderssquadracorse.it
European Hillclimb Championship Virtual (rFaktor 2): www.hillclimb-virtual-championship.net